51ad4x-eoel-_sx258_bo1204203200_

Dragon are the best.

I picked up this book because I saw it on my library’s catalog carousel. It’s a cute kid’s book. I would have enjoyed having this book when I was a school librarian, my preschoolers would have loved it. It’s almost song like and it would be a good book to use to get kids involved in story time. So naturally, I read it to my cats.

  1. GoodReads Reading Challenge – 8 of 30, finished on Jan 31.
  2. Modern Mrs Darcy Challenge – None.
  3. Book Riot’s Read Harder Challenge – Read a book out loud to someone. I read it to my cats. It’s a book that’s meant to be read out loud, it rhymes and almost becomes a song. I was actually easier for me to read it out loud. I’m sure my cats appreciated it.
  4. #BustleReads Challenge – Read a children’s book aloud.
  5. POPSUGAR’s Ultimate Reading Challenge – None.
