1484704886_b

I’m in a Star Wars rut and I don’t even care.

I actually checked this out on accident. My library just got Hoopla and I was playing around with it. A friend had tome me that the Force Awakens novel was pretty good, so when I saw it on Hoopla I checked it out. I didn’t realize I had actually checked out the junior novel until later. I decided instead of wasting a Hoopla download to just give it a chance. It wasn’t bad, since it the kid version it was missing some of the extra plot line that my friend had told me about. It was a good read though. I might still give the adult novel a try, I haven’t decided yet.

  1. GoodReads Reading Challenge – 7 of 30, finished on Jan 28.
  2. Modern Mrs Darcy Challenge – None.
  3. Book Riot’s Read Harder Challenge – None.
  4. #BustleReads Challenge – None.
  5. POPSUGAR’s Ultimate Reading Challenge – None.
